Last updated: 29 Mar 2024

The association is governed by a 12-member board, democratically elected by the members of the association. The members of the board volunteer their time to help implement the professional programmes, maintain the community and the headquarters. The administrative support for the association's projects is provided by a project coordinator and a financial associate.

Board members:

Daniella Grinberg - co-chair

Zsófia Móró - co-chair

Rozina Porteleki-Helbich - co-chair

Barnabás Bácsi

Csilla Bartus

Athina Edvy

Szilárd Matl

Sándor Őze

Dorottya Poór


Dalma Pszota


Regina Sárvári


Boldizsár Tóth

Staff members:

András Bognár - financial associate

Pál Zwickl - secretary of the association

Monitoring Committee members:

Dániel János Fodor

Kristóf Kovács (Gergely Sajnos, crime scene investigator)